ANNOUNCEMENTS

Online Application for UG & PG - Apply Now

Alumni Meet - 26th September 2021

National Nutrition Month 2021 - Video Link

Applications for admission to SF Programmes can be made both online and offline.

Centre for Competitive Exam


Recruiting Agencies

S.No Agencies Link
01 All Central Government Jobs www.ncs.gov.in/iew
02 Railway Recruitment Board https://www.railwayrecruitment.co.in/View
03 Union Public service commission https://www.upsc.gov.in/
04 Staff Selection Commission www.ssc.nic.in
05 Tamilnadu Public service commission https://www.tnpsc.gov.in/
06 Institute of Banking Personnel Selection https://www.ibps.in/
07 Teachers recruitment Board https://www.trb.tn.nic.in/
08 Indian Army https://www.indianarmy.nic.in/home
09 Indian Navy https://www.indiannavy.nic.in/
10 Indian Air Force https://www.indianairforce.nic.in/
11 Tamil Nadu Uniform Service Recruitment Board https://www.tnusrb.tn.gov.in/
12 Bharat Heavy Electronics Limited https://www.careers.bhel.in/
13 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation https://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/Careeropportunities
14 ISRO https://www.isro.gov.in/careers
15 Bharat Petroleum Corporation https://www.bpckareers.in/
16 Indian Oil Corporation https://iocl.com/
17 National Thermal Power Corporation https://www.ntpc.co.in/en/careers
18 Indian ordinance Factory https://www.ofbinida.gov.in/
19 CSIR - Structural Engineering Research Centre https://www.serc.res.in/recruitment.html
20 Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration and Research https://www.amd.gov.in/app16/index.aspx
21 CSIR-National Institute of Science Communication and Information Resourses Delhi https://www.niscair.res.in/
22 Central Power Research Institute, Bangalore https://www.cpri.in/careers.html
23 Steel Authority of India https://www.sailcareers.com/central_recruitment
24 Bharat Electronics Limited https://www.bel-india.com/?q=recruitment
25 Air India https://www.airindia.com/careers.html
26 United India Insurance Corporation https://uiic.co.in/
27 Indian Coast Guard https://www.joinindiancoastguard.gov.in
28 Reserve Bank of India https://opportunities.rbi.org.in/Scripts/Vacancies.aspx
29 Tamilnadu Goverment - Private Job https://www.tnprivatejobs.tn.gov.in/Auth/Auth/ca_login
30 Tamilnadu Goverment - Employement and Training https://tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in/Empower/
31 National Skill Development Corporation https://nsdcindia.org/skillcentres
32 Tamilnadu Skill Development Corporation https://www.tnskill.tn.gov.in/
33 SWAYAM https://swayam.gov.in/
34 Skill India Portal https://skillindia.nsdcindia.org/
35 Skill Management Information System https://smis.nsdcindia.org/
36 Skill Management AccReditation of Training Centres https://smart.nsdcindia.org/